Sanjeev Joshi elected President for SITE India Chapter 2019-2021

JoshiSITE India Chapter has elected a new board and Sanjeev Joshi is the new President for 2019-2021. Sanjeev Joshi is the Director, Tourism India Management Enterprise Pvt. Ltd. While Nitin Sachdeva, Executive Director, Venture Marketing is the new Vice President for Society of Incentive Travel Excellence (SITE) India Chapter. The other office bearers are Barun Gupta, VP- Corporate Alliance Group as Vice President- Secretariat, and Vikrant Gulani, Head-Commercial and Operations, Icon Planners as Vice President- Finance.

The Board members include: Amaresh Tiwari, Managing Director, A T Seasons and Vacations; Abinash Manghani, Area Manager and HEAD, ITC Hotels Vikas Suda, Managing Director, VDOIT4U; Prashant Yadav, Managing Director, Liberty India DMC Pvt. Ltd; Vishal Yadav, Director, IDMS Pvt. Ltd; Naveen Rizvi, Executive Director, Pacific World; Rajeev Kohli, Joint Managing Director, Creative Travel; Anup Nair, Managing Director, Inspiration India Shoba Mohan, Give & Seek will be Director of Communications- Ex Officio. Sanjeev Joshi said, “I feel extremely happy, privileged and
honoured to be trusted with this position which allows me to take SITE India Chapter to the next level”